Computer Science and Engineering department was established in the year 1998. The department has been accredited by AICTE. The department is offering B.E. and M.E. programs in Computer Science and Engineering. Laboratories of the department are equipped with state of the art infrastructure to cater course work. The necessary licensed software and internet facilities are available for all students. Apart from academic projects, the college also encourages students to undertake live projects in advanced areas.

The department also encourages its students to engage in extra-curricular and co-curricular activities, personal development and developing organizational skills. A good number of books are available in the department library for prompt access to students and faculty members. Graduates of the department are serving around the globe in eminent companies, academia as well as in public sector. The department organizes Workshops, technical symposiums, seminars and guest lectures every year.

Vision & Mission


To produce graduates with latest technical knowledge for contributing to the growth of the society along with moral values.


To produce skilled professionals and effective problem solvers by providing excellent teaching learning process. To encourage entrepreneurship among the young graduates.

Courses Offered

  • Under-Graduate programme - B.E. Computer Science and Engineering
  • Post-Graduate programme - M.E. Computer Science and Engineering

Programmes Organized


  • Conducted 2 days workshop on “Networks” .
  • Conducted 2 days Workshop on “Internet of Things”.

MoU Signed

Stigmata – To Conduct workshops, Seminars and internships


S:No Faculty Name Qualification Designation
1 Mrs. P. Nishapriya M.E. (PhD) Asst. Professor/HOD-I/C
2 Mrs,. N.Naveena M.E. (PhD) Asst. Professor
3 Mr. B.Prasath M.E., Asst. Professor
4 Mr.Baburaj MCA Asst. Professor
5 Mr.Vijayaraj M.E., Asst. Professor
6 Mr.John Sathya M.E., Asst. Professor
7 Mr.Enochraja M.E., Asst. Professor
8 Mr.Martin Victor M.E., Asst. Professor
9 Mrs.Aruna M.E., Asst. Professor
10 Mr.Christo Melbin M.E., Asst. Professor
11 Mrs.V. Tharabai DCA Lab Attender
12 Mr.E. Ayyadurai DECE., MCA Lab Assistant
13 Mr. Jerry DECE System Admin
14 Mr. Smith DECE Lab Assistant
15 Mr.Vijay Raymond B.Sc.,BE Lab Assistant
16 Mrs. P Ramya Roselin B.Sc Lab Assistant